Hotel Hanfstingl

Our 3 star hotel

Hotel Hanfstingl is your comfortable 3 star hotel in Neufahrn in the Tölzer Land region. Our hospitable hotel and spacious rooms have a friendly and light furnishings, TV and free WiFi. In the mornings we serve our varied and delicious breakfast buffet in the café. An ideal location for holidays, leisure time or taking a break on your next business trip in the Munich area.

For children up to the age of 2, a cot is included in the price, while a bed for older children costs €15/night. There is no charge for children up to the age of 6 years old who sleep in their parents’ bed. All other additional beds cost €28/night.

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
The hotel is open throughout the year.

Rooms to feel at home in

The rooms in Hotel Hanfstingl are extremely comfortable and have all of the necessary facilities for a relaxing and productive stay. All rooms have comfortable beds and a seating area. They include WiFi, telephone, satellite TV, a safe and a bathroom with shower and WC. Many of the rooms also have their own balcony.

Single rooms

From €54

Enjoy your own haven to rest after hiking or the final meeting of the day. With beds measuring 90 x 200cm and extensive equipment including a bath, TV and WiFi, our single rooms are the ideal basis for all active guests staying in the Tölzer Land.

Double rooms

From €83

With a little more space and a bed measuring 180 x 200cm, the room is perfect for couples and small families. Children up to 2 years old sleep in their own cot, there is no charge for children up to 6 years old who sleep in their parents’ bed. All other extra beds cost €15/€28 per night.

Twin rooms

From €83

We can also offer practical and cost-effective twin rooms. A good solution if you are travelling on holiday with friends, or if you want to share the room with a colleague on a business trip.

Honeymoon suite

On request

Would you like to treat yourself to something special? Our honeymoon suite on the top floor offers lots of living space and exclusive comfort. Over two levels, the stylish furniture, comfortable four-poster bed under the gables and separate balcony ensure you feel at home.

Apartment with balcony

From €96

Our spacious apartments provide 40m² of space with a separate bedroom and living room. A double bed and cooking facilities with a fridge and microwave provide comfort and make you feel at home. The sofa bed in the living area provides additional sleeping space for two people if required.

Apartment with terrace

From €103

Situated on the ground floor, this apartment is also equipped with a WC, shower, Internet connection, telephone, satellite TV and safe. A small separate terrace in lovely surroundings provides is another place where you can rest. Ideal for relaxing late into the evening.

→ Book online

Sauna & wellness

Hotel Hanfstingl has its own small wellness area with a sauna, perfect for regenerating during your stay in Neufahrn. Please let us know in advance when you would like to use the sauna for a fee. The wellness area is open only for reservations.

→ Book a room

Breakfast

For breakfast, we provide our guests with everything they need for an active day in the Tölzer Land region. Fresh bread, bread rolls and slices of locally made salami and cheese provide a good basis. Those who are health-conscious can stick to muesli, yoghurt and fresh fruit. We also serve tea, coffee, water and fruit juice to suit every taste.

→ Book a room

Hotel Hanfstingl

Unser 3 Sterne Hotel

Das Hotel Hanfstingl ist Ihr gemütliches 3 Sterne Hotel in Neufahrn im Tölzer Land. Unser gastfreundliches Haus und die geräumigen Zimmer verfügen über eine freundliche, helle Ausstattung, TV und kostenloses WLAN. Am Morgen servieren wir unser reichhaltiges, leckeres Frühstücksbuffet im Café. Ein idealer Ort für Urlaub, Freizeit oder eine Pause bei Ihrer nächsten Geschäftsreise im Raum München.

Für Kinder bis 2 Jahre ist ein Babybett im Preis inbegriffen, ein Babybett für ältere Kinder kostet 15 € / Nacht. Bis 6 Jahre zahlen Kinder im Bett der Eltern keinen Aufpreis. Alle weiteren Aufbettungen kosten 28 € / Nacht.

In unserem Hotel sind keine Haustiere gestattet.
Das Hotel ist ganzjährig durchgehend geöffnet.

Zimmer zum Wohlfühlen

Die Zimmer im Hotel Hanfstingl bieten viel Komfort und verfügen über alle nötigen Merkmale für einen erholsamen und produktiven Aufenthalt. Alle Zimmer sind mit gemütlichen Betten und Sitzgelegenheiten versehen. Es gibt WLAN, Telefon, Sat-TV, einen Safe und ein Bad mit Dusche und WC. Viele der Zimmer haben außerdem einen eigenen Balkon.

Einzelzimmer

ab 54 €

Genießen Sie Ihren eigenen Rückzugsort zum Ausruhen nach dem Wandern oder dem letzten Termin des Tages. Mit dem 90 x 200cm großen Bett und der umfangreichen Ausstattung inklusive Bad, TV und WLAN sind unsere Einzelzimmer die ideale Basis für alle aktiven Gäste im Tölzer Land.

Doppelzimmer

ab 83 €

Das Doppelzimmer mit dem 180 x 200cm großen Bett ist perfekt für Paar und kleine Familien. Kinder bis 2 Jahre schlafen im eigenen Babybett, bis 6 Jahren zahlen Kinder im Bett der Eltern auch keinen Aufpreis. Alle weiteren Aufbettungen kosten 15€/28€ pro Nacht.

Zweibettzimmer

ab 83 €

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen unsere Räume auch als praktisches und kostengünstiges Zweibettzimmer an. Eine gute Lösung, wenn Sie gemeinsam mit Freunden in den Urlaub fahren oder sich das Zimmer mit einem Kollegen auf Geschäftsreise oder bei einem Montageeinsatz teilen möchten.

Hochzeitszimmer

Auf Anfrage

Wollen Sie sich etwas Besonderes gönnen? Unsere Hochzeitssuite im Dachgeschoss bietet besonders viel Wohnfläche und exklusiven Komfort. Auf zwei Ebenen sorgen das schöne Mobiliar, das gemütliche Himmelbett unter dem Dachgiebel und der eigene Balkon für Gemütlichkeit.

Apartment mit Balkon

ab 103 €

Unsere geräumigen Appartements verfügen über 40m² Fläche mit getrenntem Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer. Ein Doppelbett und eine Kochgelegenheit mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle schaffen Wohnlichkeit und Komfort. Die Schlafcouch im Wohnbereich bietet bei Bedarf Schlafplätze für zwei weitere Personen. Die Aufbettung kostet 28€ pro Person und Nacht.

Apartment mit Terrasse

ab 103 €

Gelegen im Erdgeschoss ist auch dieses Apartment mit WC, Dusche, Internetanschluß, Telefon, Satelliten-TV und Safe ausgestattet. Eine eigene kleine Terrasse in schöner Umgebung sorgt für zusätzliche Erholung. Ideal zum Entspannen, bis in die späten Abendstunden.

→ Online buchen

Sauna & Wellness

Für perfekte Regeneration beim Aufenthalt in Neufahrn verfügt das Hotel Hanfstingl über einen eigenen, kleinen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna. Bitte teilen Sie uns rechtzeitig mit, wenn Sie die Sauna gegen Gebühr nutzen möchten. Der Wellnessbereich wird nämlich nur auf Reservierung geöffnet.

→ Zimmer buchen

Frühstück

Beim Frühstück versorgen wir unsere Gäste mit allem, was Sie für einen aktiven Tag im Tölzer Land brauchen. Frisches Brot, Semmeln und Aufschnitt von Wurst und Käse aus regionaler Herstellung bilden eine gute Grundlage. Gesundheitsbewusste halten sich an Müsli, Joghurt und Obst. Dazu servieren wir Ihnen Tee, Kaffee, Wasser und Säfte für jeden Geschmack.

→ Zimmer buchen